University High School

Bloomington, Indiana

Class of 1965


There will be NO Annual Picnic in 2020, as we will be having our

55th Reunion that summer

Picnics will resume in 2021

All picnics will be on the second Saturday in July.

First Annual Picnic (2016)

The same weekend, Bob Kirk was inducted into the Monroe County Sports Hall of Fame.

Click for more information, including a message from Bob


Our 50th Reunion (2015) was a great success

64 classmates are in the group photo (just 36 in 2010), and several more were at Nick's

Group photo

Dave Gray's photos now on line


Send us a Selfie!


Robert C "Bob" Jordan died - March 27, 2019


New! - The full set of Senior Pictures from the '65 Jordannus

click here


Photos from previous Class of 1965 reunions 1985 1990 2000 2005 2010

November 2011 All-Class Reunion photos:

Friday at Nick's and Saturday at the Convention Center

A NEW all-class web page is up & running, with a new, easy-to-remember address: - Check it out!


A CD of scans of 19 issues of The Univee Quad newspaper is now available.

If anyone has any other issues of the Quad, please contact David Gray


We are still searching for the following classmates:

List updated April 18, 2018

If you have any information where they might be or how to contact them, please contact David Gray.

Last Name when in school First Name Middle Name Last known Last Name Comments
Abbott Michael Argyle    
Benson Pat   Patton  
Bowers Teddy     senior photo in Jordannus
Christian Jim Durbin    
Clark Linda     10th & 11th grades
Collins Barbara     7th thru 10th grades
Cosgrove Barb Sue    
Crane Mary Zoe    
Djorgevic Lidia   Sabin Bow-House Pet Care,
Arlington, VA
Eisan Libby     11th grade only
Elson Rebecca     8th, 10th & 11th grades
Ferverda Michael      
Fluck Janet   Neid 10th grade only
Hansen Martha      
Hendricks Sue Anne    
Howard Diane Elaine    
Huntley Bonnie Heather Lynn  
Kemp Jayne   Lajoie  
Kent Joy (Joyce)   Lucas  
Kern Barbara Allen    
Kuanpoonpol Priawat      
Lauer Tad     was playing violin in Switzerland
Lindsey Brenda   Whitley  
Luke Walter      
Marshall Larry Dalton    
May Nancy Ann Scott  
McClain Betsy (Sarah) Sardinas  
Morton Cathy   Brown  
Neeley Nick      
Ning Jean L    
Osterburg Bill      
Overbay Ann   Durrett  
Oyer Mike      
Ratliff Charlene Miriam    
Scaggs Regis     7th, 9th & 10th grades
Shriner Debby   Casati-Chavarria  
Smith Jeff W    
Swisher Kathy   Closson  
Taylor Roger LaDon    
Tyler Greg      
Van Arsdel Marlene     11th grade only
Wahoff Bob     11th grade only
Watson Emma      
Wheeler Terry      
Williams Jon Charles    
Wolff JoAnn Margaret    
Woodruff Mary Elaine    

Contributions in support of this Web domain would be appreciated.

The name plus web hosting costs $37 per year.

Contact David Gray if you would like to help.


visits since 17 April 2010

updated 126 July 2019